Submit or Track your Manuscript LOG-IN

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr Mohammed Rohaim
Department of Virology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University
12211 | Giza | Egypt
Email: mohammedvet1986@gmail.com, mohammed_abdelmohsen@cu.edu.eg

Founding Editor-in-Chief:

Kuldeep Dhama (M.V.Sc., Ph.D. (Gold Medalist), NAAS Associate)
Principal Scientist
Division of Pathology
Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI)
Izatnagar-243 122
Bareilly
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: kdhama@rediffmail.com

Managing Editor

Irfan Rasool

ResearchersLinks, Ltd
35 Oxford Road,
Burnley, Lancashire
BB11 3BB
United Kingdom
Email: journals@researcherslinks.com
Tel: +44 (0)1524383621 (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM UK Time Mon-Friday)
+44 (0)7733040586 (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM UK Time Mon-Friday)

 

Associate Editors

Prof Mohamed A. Shalaby
Professor of Virology & Immunology
Dept. of Virology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Cairo University, 12211, Giza, Egypt
Emails: mshalaby43@gmail.com, mshalaby@cu.edu.eg

Members of the Editorial Board

Dr Essam Soliman
Associate Professor
Department of Hygiene, Zoonoses and Animal Behavior
Suez Canal University
soliman.essam@vet.suez.edu.eg

Dr Widi Nugroho
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Brawijay
Indonesia
widi.nugroho@ub.ac.id

Dr Heba Salem
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University
Egypt
dr.hebasalem@gmail.com

Amarpal (MVSc, PhD, FISACP, FNAVS, FISVS)
Principal Scientist and Head,
Division of Surgery,
Indian Veterinary Research Institute,
Izatnagar-243122 (UP), India
Email: dramarpal@gmail.com

Dr Maryam Dadar, PhD
Assistant Professor / Research Scientist
Razi Vaccine and Serum Research Institute,
Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO),
Karaj, Iran
E-mail: dadar.m77@gmail.com

Dr. Faham Khamesipour (DVM, M.Sc, MPH, MPhil, Ph.D- DVSc)
Department of Pathobiology,
School of Veterinary Medicine,
Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.
Academic Email: F.Khamesipour@shirazu.ac.ir

Prof Elsayed Hamouda
Professor of pathology
Faculty of veterinary medicine
Alexandria University, Egypt
Email: elsayedhamouda@gmail.com

Professor Falko Steinbach
Professor of Veterinary Immunology
School of Veterinary Medicine
University of Surrey
UK
Email: f.steinbach@surrey.ac.uk

Professor Mohamed Faisal
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Michigan state University
USA
Email: faisal@cvm.msu.edu

Dr Abdullah Hoter
Department of Physiological Chemistry, University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, 30559 Hannover,
Germany
Email: abdo_hotar@yahoo.com

Dr Hassanein Abozeid
School of Veterinary Medicine
UNIVERSITY of WISCONSIN–MADISON
USA
Email: habozeid@wisc.edu

Dr Shilong Chen
Institute of Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Medicine, Fujian Academy of Agriculture Sciences, Fuzhou, China
Fujian Animal Diseases Control Technology Development Center, Fuzhou, China
Email: csl6116@163.com

Dr Rania El Naggar
Biomedical and Life Sciences
Lancaster University
UK
Email: r.f.elnaggar@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Essam Soliman
Associate Professor
Department of Hygiene, Zoonoses and Animal Behavior
Suez Canal University
soliman.essam@vet.suez.edu.eg

Dr Widi Nugroho
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Brawijay
Indonesia
widi.nugroho@ub.ac.id

Dr Heba Salem
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University
Egypt
dr.hebasalem@gmail.com

Prof. Hafiz MN Iqbal, PhD
School of Engineering and Science, Tecnologico de Monterrey,
Campus Monterrey, Ave. Eugenio Garza Sada 2501,
Monterrey, N. L., CP 64849, Mexico
E-mail: hafiz.iqbal@my.westminster.ac.uk

Prof. Ashok K Munjal PhD
Professor & Head
Department of Biochemistry & Genetics, Barkatullah University
Bhopal-462 026 (M.P.) INDIA
E-mail: ashokmunjal70@yahoo.co.in

Dr Maryam Dadar, PhD
Assistant Professor / Research Scientist
Razi Vaccine and Serum Research Institute,
Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO),
Karaj, Iran.
E-mail: dadar.m77@gmail.com

Dr. Faham Khamesipour (DVM, M.Sc, MPH, MPhil, Ph.D- DVSc)
Department of Pathobiology,
School of Veterinary Medicine,
Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.
Academic Email: F.Khamesipour@shirazu.ac.ir

Advances in Animal and Veterinary Sciences

1

Vol. 11, Iss. 1, Pages 1-188

Featuring

Click here for more

Subscribe Today

Receive free updates on new articles, opportunities and benefits


Subscribe Unsubscribe